Me Three: The Misadventures of Og-Grim-Dog

Series Collection


Available in eBook, paperback, & audiobook

Shrek meets Dungeons & Dragons

All four books available together in one set. Plus! The bonus paraquel short story, Interview with the Dark Elf.

Og-Grim-Dog: The Three-Headed Ogre

Join Og-Grim-Dog on their first adventure as they attempt to solve a mystery, become heroes, and join a crew of dungeon crawlers.

Og-Grim-Dog and The Dark Lord

Prepare yourself for a story of evil plans and dark deeds, as Og-Grim-Dog discover whether a life of villainy is really all it’s cracked up to be.

Og-Grim-Dog and The War of the Dead

The dead walk the land. As the world around them begins to disintegrate, Og-Grim-Dog face their greatest challenge yet. Can they survive the apocalypse?

Og-Grim-Dog: Ogre’s End Game

An epic battle of good vs evil in this time-travelling, portal-hopping finale to the series.

Get the eBook from my store
Get the Audiobook from my store
Get ALL formats from ALL stores here