The Weapon Takers Saga Collection

Series Collection

Available in eBook, paperback* & audiobook*

All four novels in one collection plus the interquel short story, The Sacrifice.

Dagger. Staff. Sword. Bow. Shield. Spear. Cloak.

An epic quest to find the seven weapons of Madria before the forces of Ishari plunge all of Dalriya into darkness.

* paperback & audio editions only contain books 1-3